MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Paid/Free Services from AuraStyle
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2
Hello, I'm offering a few paid and free services that I think you all would be interested in. I'm a freelancer looking to expand my experiences to be able to go for a more wide range of things. Btw, I'm a college graduate from Northern Illinois University with a masters in Business Administration.

[PAID]
  • Posting Packages- I'll post on your forums for a decent price (we can discuss that)
  • Market/Advertising- I'll do all your social media marketing and advertising for your site for $10-50.

[Free]
  • Staff Services - I'll do moderation,administration,support, etc.
  • Blog Writing - I'll write articles for your blog
  • Web Hosting-
    I can provide you with :
    50 GB Disk Space
    Unlimited Bandwidth
    20 Addon Domains
    20 Email Accounts
Hello,

Could you possibly design or help design a theme? We already have a theme but, it's needs a bit more, spice?

Or, can you just post if you know anything about NCIS :-)
How about marketing or encouraging user activity?
If you can increase user activity by 5% i'll hire you!
(2013-05-11, 10:22 AM)WebDevandPhoto Wrote: [ -> ]How about marketing or encouraging user activity?
If you can increase user activity by 5% i'll hire you!
I could do that
I may be able to use you in the near future, maybe for a advertiser. If you can get 200 members in a months period I will pay you 50-150$.
(2013-05-13, 09:00 PM)Void_Knight Wrote: [ -> ]I may be able to use you in the near future, maybe for a advertiser. If you can get 200 members in a months period I will pay you 50-150$.

That's not a service he's advertising and that's not how advertising works.

Also, that's an incredibly low amount for 200 conversions. Conversions typically cost 2 - 3$ on a free website.