MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Business Theme
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13
seems there's typo there, I made modification, is this code OK?

<a class="button" href="javascript:Thread.multiQuote({$post['pid']});" style="display: none;" id="multiquote_link_{$post['pid']}" title="{$lang->postbit_multiquote}"><img src="{$theme['imglangdir']}/postbit_multiquote.gif" id="multiquote_{$post['pid']}" /><i style="font-size: 14px;" class="fa fa-quote-left fa-fw"></i>&nbsp;Multiquote</a>
<script type="text/javascript">
//<!--
$('multiquote_link_{$post['pid']}').style.display = '';
// -->
</script>

Those two images are in PNG, should I convert it to GIF? and rename it to postbit_multiquote.gif?
(2014-04-24, 11:02 AM)zukro Wrote: [ -> ]seems there's typo there, I made modification, is this code OK?

<a class="button" href="javascript:Thread.multiQuote({$post['pid']});" style="display: none;" id="multiquote_link_{$post['pid']}" title="{$lang->postbit_multiquote}"><img src="{$theme['imglangdir']}/postbit_multiquote.gif" id="multiquote_{$post['pid']}" /><i style="font-size: 14px;" class="fa fa-quote-left fa-fw"></i>&nbsp;Multiquote</a>
<script type="text/javascript">
//<!--
$('multiquote_link_{$post['pid']}').style.display = '';
// -->
</script>

Those two images are in PNG, should I convert it to GIF? and rename it to postbit_multiquote.gif?

My bad again, check the post, I upload both .gif images with the correct name.
(2014-04-24, 11:02 AM)zukro Wrote: [ -> ]seems there's typo there, I made modification, is this code OK?

<a class="button" href="javascript:Thread.multiQuote({$post['pid']});" style="display: none;" id="multiquote_link_{$post['pid']}" title="{$lang->postbit_multiquote}"><img src="{$theme['imglangdir']}/postbit_multiquote.gif" id="multiquote_{$post['pid']}" /><i style="font-size: 14px;" class="fa fa-quote-left fa-fw"></i>&nbsp;Multiquote</a>
<script type="text/javascript">
//<!--
$('multiquote_link_{$post['pid']}').style.display = '';
// -->
</script>

Those two images are in PNG, should I convert it to GIF? and rename it to postbit_multiquote.gif?

Yeah, I got the same type-o/error and was making the same changes.

This is the code that people should be using.

Works after I clicked this!

I just wished the images were more like others. It seems the images posted are the origin style?

[attachment=31438][attachment=31439]
btw, it's hard to distinguish between "read" and "unread" thread.
[attachment=31440]

.subject_new {
	font-weight: bold;
}

is not giving significant difference. Any suggestion?
(2014-04-24, 11:34 PM)eduncan911 Wrote: [ -> ]
(2014-04-24, 11:02 AM)zukro Wrote: [ -> ]seems there's typo there, I made modification, is this code OK?

<a class="button" href="javascript:Thread.multiQuote({$post['pid']});" style="display: none;" id="multiquote_link_{$post['pid']}" title="{$lang->postbit_multiquote}"><img src="{$theme['imglangdir']}/postbit_multiquote.gif" id="multiquote_{$post['pid']}" /><i style="font-size: 14px;" class="fa fa-quote-left fa-fw"></i>&nbsp;Multiquote</a>
<script type="text/javascript">
//<!--
$('multiquote_link_{$post['pid']}').style.display = '';
// -->
</script>

Those two images are in PNG, should I convert it to GIF? and rename it to postbit_multiquote.gif?

Yeah, I got the same type-o/error and was making the same changes.

This is the code that people should be using.

Works after I clicked this!

I just wished the images were more like others. It seems the images posted are the origin style?

Images: The new .zip file have both of the new images for the multiquote, also I upload the custom ones and post it in the other page (Links to MediaFire and MEGA). You need to download and replace the original ones with them, in the folders of your languajes.

Also, the "typo" problem... the code I paste here it's the same you're putting there but for some reason MyBB translate this:

href="javascript:Thread.multiQuote({$post['pid']});"

to this:

href=jThread.multiQuote({$post['pid']});"

I don't know why this happens, maybe the forum change the word javascript to "j" or something.

You need to use that code with the entire "javascript" word.

EDIT: Seems like when you use the QUOTE tag here in MyBB Forums, the word "javascript" change to "j"... I edit the original post with php tag, now display correctly.

(2014-04-25, 01:09 AM)zukro Wrote: [ -> ]btw, it's hard to distinguish between "read" and "unread" thread.


.subject_new {
	font-weight: bold;
}

is not giving significant difference. Any suggestion?

You can add more customization for that class in order to be more visible, like:

.subject_new {
	font-weight: bold;
	color: #35abff;
}
Thanks envy, I am using

.subject_new {
    font-weight: bold;
    color: #00416F !important;
} 

without !important, the color is override by a:link color
Perhaps try .subject_new a ?
This theme looks really nice Big Grin
(2014-04-25, 08:49 AM)Leefish Wrote: [ -> ]Perhaps try .subject_new a ?

not working either.
Hello, I would like to maintain the fixed layout without the sidebar and remove the two buttons "show sidebar" and "fluid style" from the breadcrumb fieldset. I would also remove the unnecessary javascript code from head tag. How can i do it? Thanks.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13