MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: My Image Modal: Open image link and youtube link in modal
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6
check headerinclude
you probably have a doubly script


<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/jscripts/myimagemodal.js?ver=1.0.1"></script>


remove one and should be OK
(2015-12-08, 09:55 AM)pololoko111 Wrote: [ -> ]check headerinclude
you probably have a doubly script


<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/jscripts/myimagemodal.js?ver=1.0.1"></script>


remove one and should be OK

i check no have duble script. Look my headerinclude
<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/jscripts/jquery.js?ver=1806"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/jscripts/jquery.plugins.min.js?ver=1806"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/jscripts/general.js?ver=1806"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/images/custom/tipsy.js"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/images/custom/bnsx.js"></script>

<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/jscripts/myimagemodal.js?ver=1.0.1"></script>
anyone help? i create new mybb forum and still same problem.
same problem...
(2015-12-13, 08:53 PM)feilian Wrote: [ -> ]anyone help? i create new mybb forum and still same problem.

what you saying happen too with my test site?

http://martyan.xyz/editor/showthread.php?tid=3

User: test
Pass: test123
hi @martec

I found the problem. jquery versione problem.Look.

Your demo web site code
<script type="text/javascript" src="https://martyan.xyz/editor/jscripts/jquery.js?ver=1804"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="https://martyan.xyz/editor/jscripts/jquery.plugins.min.js?ver=1804"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="https://martyan.xyz/editor/jscripts/general.js?ver=1804"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="https://martyan.xyz/editor/jscripts/myimagemodal.js?ver=1.0.1.6"></script>

My Web Site Core
<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/jscripts/jquery.js?ver=1806"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/jscripts/jquery.plugins.min.js?ver=1806"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/jscripts/general.js?ver=1806"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/jscripts/myimagemodal.js?ver=1.0.1"></script>


i worked with you change your codes.
Maybe u check your plugins and update versione mybb 1.8.6
cuz default code inc mybb 1.8.6 jquery.js?ver=1806
Plugins only work jquery.js?ver=1804
Where is this code?

I am having same problem.

Oh ok I found, its in Ungrouped Templates.

so how do we fix it?
(2016-01-14, 08:13 PM)Darkrad Wrote: [ -> ]Where is this code?

I am having same problem.

Oh ok I found, its in Ungrouped Templates.

so how do we fix it?

you go headerinclude and

u find this codes
<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/jscripts/jquery.js?ver=1806"></script>
 <script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/jscripts/jquery.plugins.min.js?ver=1806"></script>
 <script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/jscripts/general.js?ver=1806"></script>
 <script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/jscripts/myimagemodal.js?ver=1.0.1"></script>

and replace this code

<script type="text/javascript" src="https://martyan.xyz/editor/jscripts/jquery.js?ver=1804"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="https://martyan.xyz/editor/jscripts/jquery.plugins.min.js?ver=1804"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="https://martyan.xyz/editor/jscripts/general.js?ver=1804"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="https://martyan.xyz/editor/jscripts/myimagemodal.js?ver=1.0.1.6"></script>
should we use his test site as "src"? martyan.xyz ?

Changing codes entirely broke my forum, when I change only last one it works ok but this plugin has following problems.

- When you start a video and click somewhere else on page, sound continues and when you click on link again it doesn't show where sound is but it starts again which creates 2x sounds.

- When you start a video and pause it, then you click on X and you click the video again, it shows where you paused but the sound starts from 0, which again creates 2x sounds.
(2016-01-14, 08:37 PM)Darkrad Wrote: [ -> ]should we use his test site as "src"?  martyan.xyz ?

Changing codes entirely broke my forum, when I change only last one it works ok but this plugin has following problems.

- When you start a video and click somewhere else on page,  sound continues and when you click on link again it doesn't show where sound is but it starts again which creates 2x sounds.

- When you start a video and pause it, then you click on X and you click the video again,  it shows where you paused but the sound starts from 0, which again creates 2x sounds.

u need change
jquery.js?ver=1806

only work versione
jquery.js?ver=1804
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6