MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Ignite theme
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9
(2016-06-18, 02:11 AM)eNvy Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-06-18, 02:00 AM)gcpmc Wrote: [ -> ]My Usermenu on the side is just loading. I click it and nothing happens.

Crackedleaks.xyz

Sorry but your site doesn't load for me, first give me a 400 error and now some namecheap weird page =/

Sorry i thought it would be loaded by now its Crackedleaks.icyboards.net
(2016-06-18, 02:19 AM)gcpmc Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-06-18, 02:11 AM)eNvy Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-06-18, 02:00 AM)gcpmc Wrote: [ -> ]My Usermenu on the side is just loading. I click it and nothing happens.

Crackedleaks.xyz

Sorry but your site doesn't load for me, first give me a 400 error and now some namecheap weird page =/

Sorry i thought it would be loaded by now its Crackedleaks.icyboards.net

Is not working, it says "haz ssl!" and nothing more.
(2016-06-18, 11:02 AM)eNvy Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-06-18, 02:19 AM)gcpmc Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-06-18, 02:11 AM)eNvy Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-06-18, 02:00 AM)gcpmc Wrote: [ -> ]My Usermenu on the side is just loading. I click it and nothing happens.

Crackedleaks.xyz

Sorry but your site doesn't load for me, first give me a 400 error and now some namecheap weird page =/

Sorry i thought it would be loaded by now its Crackedleaks.icyboards.net

Is not working, it says "haz ssl!" and nothing more.

SSL is in progress but you can still proceed now https://crackedleaks.xyz/
The side panel with a wrench to change info is just loading for a long time, never loads.
(2016-06-18, 09:20 PM)gcpmc Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-06-18, 11:02 AM)eNvy Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-06-18, 02:19 AM)gcpmc Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-06-18, 02:11 AM)eNvy Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-06-18, 02:00 AM)gcpmc Wrote: [ -> ]My Usermenu on the side is just loading. I click it and nothing happens.

Crackedleaks.xyz

Sorry but your site doesn't load for me, first give me a 400 error and now some namecheap weird page =/

Sorry i thought it would be loaded by now its Crackedleaks.icyboards.net

Is not working, it says "haz ssl!" and nothing more.

SSL is in progress but you can still proceed now https://crackedleaks.xyz/
The side panel with a wrench to change info is just loading for a long time, never loads.

The problem is not the icon spinning, because I put that effect, you will always see that icon spinning. If you click on the icon, the menu expands and you have the user options there, but, if you're hosted in icyboards then you can't upload the jQuery files that you need for the theme.

In that case, you need to do this:

Go to ACP > Templates & Styles > Templates > Ignite > Ungrouped templates > open headerinclude

Search this code:

<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/images/ignite/custom/tipsy.js"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/images/ignite/custom/ignite.js"></script>

Delete it.

Now at the end of the same template, put this code:

<script type="text/javascript">
$(document).ready(function () {
	$("#toggle").click(function () {
		$("#userbar").animate({width: 'toggle'});
	});
});
</script>

<script type="text/javascript">
jQuery(document) .ready(function() {    
	$('.toggle_search').on('click', function(){
        $('.dropdown_search').slideToggle('100');
        return false;
    });
    $('html, body').on('click',function(){
        $('.dropdown_search').slideUp('100');
    });
    $(".dropdown_search").click(function(e){
        e.stopPropagation();
    });
});
</script>

<script type="text/javascript">
jQuery(document) .ready(function() {    
	$('.thread_togglesearch').on('click', function(){
        $('.thread_search').slideToggle('100');
        return false;
    });
    $('html, body').on('click',function(){
        $('.thread_search').slideUp('100');
    });
    $(".thread_search").click(function(e){
        e.stopPropagation();
    });
});
</script>

Save the changes and see if the menu works fine now.
(2016-06-18, 10:00 PM)eNvy Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-06-18, 09:20 PM)gcpmc Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-06-18, 11:02 AM)eNvy Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-06-18, 02:19 AM)gcpmc Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-06-18, 02:11 AM)eNvy Wrote: [ -> ]Sorry but your site doesn't load for me, first give me a 400 error and now some namecheap weird page =/

Sorry i thought it would be loaded by now its Crackedleaks.icyboards.net

Is not working, it says "haz ssl!" and nothing more.

SSL is in progress but you can still proceed now https://crackedleaks.xyz/
The side panel with a wrench to change info is just loading for a long time, never loads.

The problem is not the icon spinning, because I put that effect, you will always see that icon spinning. If you click on the icon, the menu expands and you have the user options there, but, if you're hosted in icyboards then you can't upload the jQuery files that you need for the theme.

In that case, you need to do this:

Go to ACP > Templates & Styles > Templates > Ignite > Ungrouped templates > open headerinclude

Search this code:

<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/images/ignite/custom/tipsy.js"></script>
<script type="text/javascript" src="{$mybb->asset_url}/images/ignite/custom/ignite.js"></script>

Delete it.

Now at the end of the same template, put this code:

<script type="text/javascript">
$(document).ready(function () {
	$("#toggle").click(function () {
		$("#userbar").animate({width: 'toggle'});
	});
});
</script>

<script type="text/javascript">
jQuery(document) .ready(function() {    
	$('.toggle_search').on('click', function(){
        $('.dropdown_search').slideToggle('100');
        return false;
    });
    $('html, body').on('click',function(){
        $('.dropdown_search').slideUp('100');
    });
    $(".dropdown_search").click(function(e){
        e.stopPropagation();
    });
});
</script>

<script type="text/javascript">
jQuery(document) .ready(function() {    
	$('.thread_togglesearch').on('click', function(){
        $('.thread_search').slideToggle('100');
        return false;
    });
    $('html, body').on('click',function(){
        $('.thread_search').slideUp('100');
    });
    $(".thread_search").click(function(e){
        e.stopPropagation();
    });
});
</script>

Save the changes and see if the menu works fine now.
Thank you so Much! Works great. Big Grin
How to Change the Font Color every Post atlst ? thanks advance
(2016-07-04, 10:27 AM)KingJugs Wrote: [ -> ]How to Change the Font Color every Post atlst ? thanks advance

What is your board URL?
(2016-07-04, 12:24 PM)Ben C Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-07-04, 10:27 AM)KingJugs Wrote: [ -> ]How to Change the Font Color every Post atlst ? thanks advance

What is your board URL?

http://bsftambayan.com/index.php
(2016-07-04, 06:47 PM)KingJugs Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-07-04, 12:24 PM)Ben C Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-07-04, 10:27 AM)KingJugs Wrote: [ -> ]How to Change the Font Color every Post atlst ? thanks advance

What is your board URL?

http://bsftambayan.com/index.php
bUMP
(2016-07-06, 09:54 AM)KingJugs Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-07-04, 06:47 PM)KingJugs Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-07-04, 12:24 PM)Ben C Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-07-04, 10:27 AM)KingJugs Wrote: [ -> ]How to Change the Font Color every Post atlst ? thanks advance

What is your board URL?

http://bsftambayan.com/index.php
bUMP

¿What do you want to change?
Pages: 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9