MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Introduce Yourself!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Hello,

I'm a fresh new mybb dev from France, usually by the name of Nomad but this one was already taken.

I've been invited to co-admin a big existing forum so here I am, happy to join!
(2014-12-25, 02:48 AM)FoxPac Wrote: [ -> ]Hello, I am a person that is in the planet known as "Earth". lol jk

I also live on Earth, but I'm not from Earth (no jk).

Quote:I am Ryan, I like pie, and I live in California.

I like pie too!

Hi Ryan.
Hello everyone, I have just signed up.
Not new, but never really introduced. I'm Cedric, 23 years old, forum developer.
I am Also New .Hope I get some knowledge from this forum
Hello everyone. Wink I'm back!
(2015-03-04, 01:46 AM)Elegant Totality Wrote: [ -> ]Hello everyone. Wink I'm back!
Interesting code, I took me here: http://www.w3schools.com/cssref/css3_pr_...ration.asp
hai my name is Rex A. Gacang Jr. 18 years of age, I am a newbee here ^_^. The purpose I've joined this community is for our Subject matter.
Hi To All ....! i'm Muhammad Arslan Bashir , From Pakistan , i'm 18 years old $ Owner of TaleemiMaktab.in . i'm student of Medical .