MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Introduce Yourself!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
(2016-01-20, 04:59 AM)peggiiii Wrote: [ -> ]hiiii i m new in this forum.

Hello Peggiiii,

Welcome to the Mybb community. Enjoy your stay!
Hello all!

New here but have been using MyBB for a while now, currently have two forums running it.

I'm from the UK and I'm a university student at the moment. Enjoy messing around with tech and playing games during whatever spare time I have. I'm keen on coding, I'm not the worlds greatest but I know how to create basic things and tweak other peoples code when needed (majority of the time).

I'm an avid Netflixer and load myself up on lots of shows and documentaries - latter being my favourite right now.

Anyway that's me, hope to chat to some of you in the future! Smile
H I I M NEW
Hey folks!

My name is Goblin, James Goblin. I like poetry, aimless walking and PvP MMORPGs. And of course - chocolate ice cream.
Hello everybody. My name is Plamen and I am from Bulgaria. I would be happy to meet some friends here and take part in the discussions! Smile
Hello everybody,
This is Aman from WallBB themes, very happy and glad to join this community Smile
It's been a while~

Hey everyone, I am MirajaneTV. I'm a streamer and graphic designer who likes doing forum designs. Hope everyone is doing well.
Hello there.

I own a forum of 100,000+ posts (Previously 125k+ but deleted quite a bit.) and I am using MyBB's software. Great software.
Hello, I am Ribs. Well it's not my real name of course. Nice to meet you all.
Hello, I am Cammy!

I have used MyBB before and believe to have an account already registered here, but have forgotten the password to it (and do not wish to be associated with me, either).