MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Introduce Yourself!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
(2004-06-04, 02:08 PM)Dale Hay Wrote: [ -> ]Hi im Dale, I live in the county of Warwickshire in England. Im a school drop out because of bad family problems and I enjoy programming. I use HTML, PHP, MySQL, Visual Basic[dot]NET. I'm not a fan of girls... so yes i am gay... so make sure there aint no jokes directed at me then. Thanks Big Grin

Oh and im 16, 17 in November. Big Grin

Hi, this is shakib khaled, I like your approach. I also like programming. But I am not capable to do this. Best of luck for your future.
Hi, this is yash from india.

thanks
yash
Welcome, everyone!
Myself Neeraj Ojha from India. I am simple and straight guy who is ready to make new friends. I am still a student and learning every single day.
Hi, i am jackie, come from a little town in Los Angeles, US. I like playing basketball.
Hello MyBB!

I am a new member and hope to be a regular part of the community. I am in the process of putting up my own forum community and will be using MyBB!
(2015-12-18, 02:00 AM)Zmans Wrote: [ -> ]Hello MyBB!

I am a new member and hope to be a regular part of the community. I am in the process of putting up my own forum community and will be using MyBB!

Welcome to the community :]
Greetings MyBB community!

I registered a few months back and didn't realize that I haven't said hello, so Hello!

I have to say that I have been working on my first MyBB forum site off and on for a few months and really love the MyBB forum software, it's great!

I've been a member of many forums and have to say that there seem to be some good and helpful people here, and that's really appreciated. I hope that I can help other members out in any way that I can when needed.