MyBB Community Forums

Full Version: Introduce Yourself!
You're currently viewing a stripped down version of our content. View the full version with proper formatting.
Good evening everyone, my name's Milkasa (believe it or not), I'm 17 years old and to be honest, I'm not really good with web design or developing, I'm more the Community Supporter, the one who loves the contact with other people. I help others & giving helpful advice.
That's it from me, thanks for reading this!
(2016-05-07, 07:05 PM)Milkasa Wrote: [ -> ]Good evening everyone, my name's Milkasa (believe it or not), I'm 17 years old and to be honest, I'm not really good  with web design or developing, I'm more the Community Supporter, the one who loves the contact with other people. I help others & giving helpful advice.

Welcome to the forums Smile
(2016-05-07, 07:07 PM)Ben C Wrote: [ -> ]
(2016-05-07, 07:05 PM)Milkasa Wrote: [ -> ]Good evening everyone, my name's Milkasa (believe it or not), I'm 17 years old and to be honest, I'm not really good  with web design or developing, I'm more the Community Supporter, the one who loves the contact with other people. I help others & giving helpful advice.

Welcome to the forums Smile

Thanks a lot!
Hello,
My name is Cosmin, I'm a calm person.
I'm 20, living on this small planet earth.

Working with graphics, html & css(Not that good at these).
I love to explore, smoke and take a walk in the nearby forest.

Learnt some C# & Python... neither good at these too.
Hi i'm Filip.
Live in small country(Croatia) in town Zagreb.
Like to drink few beers with budies, gaming, and learn a hell lot of things.
Recently started new tech and gaming community ---> G4area
Hi All,

My name is kuotong. I am from Malaysia and live in Penang Island. I liked to play computer games and develop some web and android application in my free time. Nice to meet you all! Big Grin
Hello.